top of page

come back to you

Welcome, thank you for signing up for the training

we starton Monday 19, 20, 21, 22 September 2022(reserve it in your agenda).

Time: 05:00pm Portugal, 06:00pm España, 9:00am_cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_Los Ángeles, 12:00pm New York, 

11:00am Colombia, ya casi terminas con_cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_tu 

process de registration, siguiente stepjoin al group de Whatsapp, a través de esta 

platform I'll be sharing you las_cc781905-5-bb3c3d5-319

instrucciones para el entrenamiento y 

We will be in contact. 

bottom of page